Welcome to The IDL

The IDL is a group of Individual Darts Leagues running in the London area. We currently run in three venues, Victoria, Southwark and Morden - details of venues are on each venue's respective page. The IDL runs on a "play when you want" basis where players are free to arrange their own matches during a 9-11 week season followed by a Finals and Presentations Night (four seasons per calendar year.) The annual IDL Grand Slam is open to IDL players only, and seedings are decided by IDL trophies won. We also run a number of Open competitions at our venues.

Dates for your Diary


Mon 9th - Victoria League Deadline and Playoff Draws

Fri 13th - Southwark Finals Night

Sat 14th - Morden Finals Night

Thur 19th - Victoria Finals Night


Fri 3rd - Victoria Open

Sat 4th OR Sun 5th (tbc) - Morden Open

Mon 6th - New Seasons Begin all venues